Clear Lake 2017-18 Winter Sports

GBB = Girls Basketball, BBB = Boys Basketball
BB DH = Girls/Boys Basketball Doubleheader, WR = Wrestling

 

Date — Event — pre-game/game

Tues Nov 21 —  GBB vs. Charles City — 7:30/7:45

 

Mon Nov 27 —  GBB at Waverly-Shell Rock — 7:15/7:30

 

Tues Nov 28 —  BB DH at West Fork — 6:05/6:15

 

Fri Dec 1 —  BB DH at Hampton-Dumont  — 6:05/6:15

 

Mon Dec 4 —  BBB vs. Charles City — 7:30/7:45

 

Fri Dec 8 —  BB DH vs. Algona — 6:05/6:15

 

Tues Dec 12 —  BB DH at Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 6:05/6:15

 

Thurs Dec 14 —  WR at Algona with Webster City — 5:50/6:00

 

Fri Dec 15 —  BB DH vs. Humboldt — 6:05/6:15

 

Mon Dec 18 —  BB DH at Mason City High School — 6:05/6:15

 

Tues Dec 19 —  BB DH at Iowa Falls-Alden — 6:05/6:15

 

Fri Jan 5 —  BB DH at Webster City — 6:05/6:15

 

Sat Jan 6 —  BB DH at Forest City — 12:50/1:00

 

Mon Jan 8 — BB DH vs. New Hampton — 6:05/6:15

 

Thurs Jan 11 —  WR at Iowa Falls with Hampton-Dumont — 5:50/6:00

 

Fri Jan 12 —  BB DH vs. St. Edmond — 6:05/6:15

 

Tues Jan 16 —  BB DH vs. Hampton-Dumont — 6:05/6:15

 

Fri Jan 19 —  BB DH vs. Clarion-Goldfield-Dws — 6:05/6:15

 

Sat Jan 20 —  WR at North Central Conference tournament in Humboldt — TBA

 

Tues Jan 23 —  WR vs. Mason City High — 7:15/7:30

 

Thurs Jan 25 —  BB DH at Crestwood — 5:50/6:00

 

Fri Jan 26 —  BB DH at Humboldt — 6:05/6:15

 

Tues Jan 30 —  BB DH vs. Iowa Falls-Alden — 6:05/6:15

 

Fri Feb 2 —  BB DH at St. Edmond — 6:05/6:15

 

Sat Feb 3 —  WR — 2A Sectional Tournament  at Clear Lake — TBA

 

Tues Feb 6 —  BB DH vs. Webster City (or regional dual wrestling if  involved) — 6:05/6:15

 

Thurs Feb 8 —  BBB vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura — 6:05/6:15

 

Sat Feb 10 —  WR — 2A District Tournament at Aplington-Parkersburg — TBA

 

Wed Feb14 to Sat Feb 17 — WR — state dual tournament  — TBA

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company