2017 Clear Lake Lions Summer Sports

BB = Baseball, SB = Softball
Date — Event — pre-game/game time

Mon May 22 — BB vs. Charles City — postponed

 

Tues May 23 — BB vs. Newman
= BB — Newman 15, Clear Lake 3 (6)

 

Fri May 26 — SB vs. Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
= SB — Clear Lake 17, Clarion-Goldfield-Dows 7 (5)

 

Tues May 30 — BB vs. North Union
= BB — Clear Lake 9, North Union 1

 

Fri June 2 — BB vs. Humboldt
= BB — Clear Lake 7, Humboldt 2

 

Mon June 5 — BB vs. Webster City
= BB — Webster City 6, Clear Lake 0

 

Tues June 6 — SB vs. St. Ansgar
= SB — Clear Lake 12, St. Ansgar 11 (8)

 

Mon June 12 — BB vs. Algona
= BB — Algona 5, Clear Lake 2

 

Tues June 13 — SB at Mason City High
= SB — Clear Lake 10, Mason City High 7

 

Mon June 19 — BB vs. Iowa Falls-Alden
= BB — Clear Lake 7, Iowa Falls-Alden 4

 

 

Fri June 23 — SB at Hampton-Dumont
= SB — Hampton-Dumont 6, Clear Lake 4

 

Sat June 24 — BB at Prange Classic in Saydel
= BB — Carlisle 5, Clear Lake 4

 

= BB — Ballard 10, Clear Lake 5

 

 

Mon June 26 — BB at Webster City
= BB — Webster City 2, Clear Lake 1

 

Tues June 27 — SB vs. Newman
= SB — Newman 9, Clear Lake 0

 

 

Wed July 5 — SB — 3A regional quarterfinal vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura
= SB — Clear Lake 10, GHV 7

 

Fri July 7 — SB — 3A regional semifinal at Spirit Lake
= SB — Spirit Lake 10, Clear Lake 5

 

 

Tues July 11 — BB — 2A district semifinal at Forest City vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura
= BB — Garner-Hayfield-Ventura 12, Clear Lake 3

 

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company