2017 Clear Lake Lions Summer Sports

BB = Baseball, SB = Softball
Date — Event — pre-game/game time

Mon May 22 — BB vs. Charles City — postponed
 

Tues May 23 — BB vs. Newman
= BB — Newman 15, Clear Lake 3 (6) — audio coming soon
 

Fri May 26 — SB vs. Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 7:15/7:30
Tues May 30 — BB vs. North Union — 7:15/7:30
Fri June 2 — BB vs. Humboldt — 7:15/7:30
Mon June 5 — BB vs. Webster City — 7:15/7:30
Tues June 6 — SB vs. St. Ansgar — 7:15/7:30
Mon June 12 — BB vs. Algona — 7:15/7:30
Tues June 13 — SB at Mason City High — 6:15/6:30
Mon June 19 — BB vs. Iowa Falls-Alden — 7:15/7:30
Fri June 23 — SB at Hampton-Dumont — 7:15/7:30
Sat June 24 — BB at Prange Classic in Saydel — vs. Carlisle (3:00) & vs. Ballard (5:30) — 2:45/3:00
Mon June 26 — BB at Webster City — 7:15/7:30
Tues June 27 — SB vs. Newman — 7:15/7:30
Wed July 5 — SB — 3A regional quarterfinal — 6:45/7:00
Thurs July 6 — BB at Mason City High — 7:15/7:30
Fri July 7 — *SB — 3A regional semifinal — 6:45/7:00
Sat July 8 — BB — 2A district quarterfinal (if no bye) — TBA
Mon July 10 — *SB — 3A regional final — 6:45/7:00
Tues July 11 — BB — 2A district semifinal — TBA
Sat July 15 — *BB — 2A district final — TBA
July 17-21 — State Softball — TBA
Tues July 18 — *BB — 2A substate final — TBA
July 21-July 29 — State Baseball — TBA

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company