2017 Clear Lake Lions Football

Friday night schedule:

— “This Week in College Football” Big Ten preview show — 6:00
— “Radio Iowa Scouting Report” — 6:30
— Pre-game show — 6:45
— Kickoff — 7:30
— “Iowa High School Scoreboard Show” from Radio Iowa — 10:00-11:30

 

Click on left side of audio player to listen back to each game

 

Fri Aug 25 —  Clear Lake 55, Mason City High 22

 

Fri Sept 1 —  Webster City 41, Clear Lake 27

 

Fri Sept 8 —  Clear Lake 48, Garner-Hayfield-Ventura 14

 

Fri Sept 15 —  Clear Lake 16, Osage 6

 

Fri Sept 22 —  Clear Lake 29, Forest City 0

 

Fri Sept 29 —  Clear Lake 51, Hampton-Dumont 12

 

Fri Oct 6 —  Clear Lake 40, Clarion-Goldfield-Dows/CAL 6

 

Fri Oct 13 —  Clear Lake 21, Crestwood 0

 

Fri Oct 20 —  New Hampton 14, Clear Lake 7

 

==========

Fri Oct 27 — Playoffs first round — Waukon 46, Clear Lake 16

 

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company