KGLO Winter Sports — MCHS, Newman & NIACC schedule

GBB = Girls Basketball, BBB = Boys Basketball, WBB = Women’s Basketball, MBB = Men’s Basketball, BB DH = Girls/Boys or Women’s/Men’s Basketball Doubleheader

Regular season schedule —- tournament schedule will be updated at a later date

 

Date — Event — pre-game/game

 

Fri Nov 18 — Mason City High GBB at Clear Lake
= GBB — Mason City High 45, Clear Lake 31

 

Tues Nov 22 — Mason City High GBB at Valley West Des Moines
= GBB — Valley 66, Mason City High 50

Tues Nov 29 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Des Moines East
= GBB — Mason City 54, Des Moines East 51
= BBB — Mason City 51, Des Moines East 48

Thurs Dec 1 — Mason City High BB DH — girls vs. Waverly-Shell Rock, boys vs. New Hampton
= GBB — Mason City 57, Waverly-Shell Rock 52
= BBB — Mason City 79, New Hampton 46

Fri Dec 2 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Waukee
= GBB — Waukee 67, Mason City 36
= BBB — Mason City 76, Waukee 74

Tues Dec 6 — Mason City High BB DH at Southeast Polk
= GBB — Southeast Polk 75, Mason City 36
= BBB — Mason City 69, Southeast Polk 45

Fri Dec 9 — Mason City High BB DH at Johnston
= GBB — Johnston 79, Mason City 42
= BBB — Johnston 65, Mason City 43

Sat Dec 10 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Ames —postponed, weather

Tues Dec 13 — Newman BB DH at Rockford
= GBB — Rockford 53, Newman 35
= BBB — Rockford 63, Newman 58

Fri Dec 16 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Marshalltown —¬†postponed, weather

Mon Dec 19 — Mason City High BBB at Clear Lake
= BBB — Mason City High 78, Clear Lake 71

Tues Dec 20 — Mason City High BB DH at Fort Dodge
= GBB — Mason City High 62, Fort Dodge 54
= BBB — Fort Dodge 53, Mason City High 49

 

Tues Jan 3 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Dowling West Des Moines
= GBB — Dowling 71, Mason City High¬†62
= BBB — Mason City High 57, Dowling 43

Fri Jan 6 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Johnston
= GBB — Johnston 83, Mason City High 40
= BBB — Johnston 79, Mason City High 76

Sat Jan 7 — NIACC MBB vs. Pure Prep
= MBB — NIACC 97, Pure Prep 61


Tues Jan 10
— Newman BB DH vs. Osage — 6:00/6:15

Wed Jan 11 — NIACC WBB vs. Dakota County — 6:45/7:00

Thurs Jan 12 — Mason City High GBB vs. Ames — 6:00/6:15

Fri Jan 13 — Mason City High BB DH at Urbandale — 6:00/6:15

Sat Jan 14 — NIACC BB DH vs. DMACC — 12:45/1:00

Mon Jan 16 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Marshalltown — 6:00/6:15

Tues Jan 17 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Ankeny — 6:00/6:15

Wed Jan 18 — NIACC BB DH at Iowa Lakes — 5:15/5:30

Fri Jan 20 — Mason City High BB DH at Dowling West Des Moines — 6:00/6:15

Sat Jan 21 — NIACC BB DH vs. Iowa Central — 12:45/1:00

Tues Jan 24 — Mason City High BB DH at Ankeny Centennial — 6:00/6:15

Thurs Jan 26 — Mason City High BBB vs. Ames — 6:00/6:15

Fri Jan 27 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Fort Dodge — 6:00/6:15

Tues Jan 31 — Mason City High BB DH at Des Moines North — 6:00/6:15

Wed Feb 1 — NIACC BB DH vs. Kirkwood — 5:15/5:30

Fri Feb 3 — Mason City High BB DH at Marshalltown — 6:00/6:15

Sat Feb 4 — NIACC BB DH at Southwestern — 12:45/1:00

Tues Feb 7 — Newman BB DH at St. Ansgar — 6:00/6:15

Fri Feb 10 — Mason City High BB DH vs. Urbandale — 6:00/6:15

Sat Feb 11 — NIACC BB DH at DMACC — 12:45/1:00

Tues Feb 14 — Mason City High BBB at Valley West Des Moines — 7:30/7:45

Wed Feb 15 — NIACC BB DH vs. Iowa Lakes — 5:15/5:30

Fri Feb 17 — Mason City High BBB at Des Moines Roosevelt — 7:30/7:45

Sat Mar 4 — NIACC BB DH vs. Southwestern — 12:45/1:00

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company