2017 Mason City High Football

Thursdays — Meet The Mohawks — 7:30 AM

========================

Click on left side of audio player to listen back to each game

 

Fri Aug 25 —  Clear Lake 55, Mason City High 22

 

Fri Sept 1 —  Marshalltown 16, Mason City High 13

 

Fri Sept 8 —  Fort Dodge 47, Mason City High 6

 

Fri Sept 15 —  at Urbandale — 6:40/7:00

Fri Sept 22 —  at Cedar Falls — 6:45/7:15

Fri Sept 29 —  vs. Waterloo East — 7:00/7:30

Fri Oct 6 —  at Cedar Rapids Washington — 6:45/7:15

Fri Oct 13 —  vs. Waterloo West — 7:00/7:30

Fri Oct 20 —  at Cedar Rapids Jefferson — 6:45/7:15

Fri Oct 27 — FB — Playoffs —  first round — TBA

Fri Nov 3 — FB — Playoffs  — quarterfinals — TBA

Fri Nov 10 — FB — Playoffs — semifinals — TBA

Fri Nov 17 — FB — Playoffs — championship games — TBA

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company