2017 Newman Football on 93.9-FM KIA

Fridays

— Meet The Knights — 7:30 AM Fridays — AM-1300 KGLO
— Game broadcasts — pre-game 6:45 PM, kickoff 7:00 PM
==============

Click on left side of audio player to listen back to each game

Fri Aug 25 —  at St. Edmond

Fri Sept 1 —  vs. Lake Mills

Fri Sept 8 —  vs. West Fork

Fri Sept 15 —  at Grundy Center

Fri Sept 22 —  at Rockford

Fri Sept 29 —  vs. West Hancock

Fri Oct 6 —  at St. Ansgar

Fri Oct 13 —  vs. Nashua-Plainfield

Fri Oct 20 —  at North Butler

Fri Oct 27 — FB — Playoffs —  first round

Fri Nov 3 — FB — Playoffs  — quarterfinals

Fri Nov 10 — FB — Playoffs — semifinals

Thurs Nov 16 — FB — Playoffs — championship games

 

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company