November 2017

NEWSCASTS FROM NOVEMBER 2017

 

Tuesday November 21 — 7:10 AM (no Midday Report, Iowa men’s basketball)

=======

Monday November 20 — 7:10 AM (no Midday Report, Iowa men’s basketball)

=======

Friday November 17 — 12:06 PM

=======

Friday November 17 — 7:10 AM

=======

Thursday November 16 — 12:06 PM

=======

Thursday November 16 — 7:10 AM

=======

Friday November 10 — 7:10 AM (No Midday Report/St. Ansgar football)

=======

Thursday November 9 — 12:06 PM

=======

Thursday November 9 — 7:10 AM

=======

Wednesday November 8 — 12:06 PM

=======

Wednesday November 8 — 7:10 AM

=======

Tuesday November 7 — 10:06 PM — Election Night

=======

Tuesday November 7 — 12:06 PM

=======

Tuesday November 7 — 7:10 AM

=======

Monday November 6 — 12:06 PM

=======

Monday November 6 — 7:10 AM

=======

Friday November 3 — 12:06 PM

=======

Friday November 3 — 7:10 AM

=======

Thursday November 2 — 12:06 PM

=======

Thursday November 2 — 7:10 AM

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company