July 2017

NEWSCASTS FROM JULY 2017

 

Friday July 21 — news follows Newman baseball

=======

Friday July 21 — 7:10 AM

=======

Thursday July 20 — 12:06 PM

=======

Thursday July 20 — 7:10 AM

=======

Wednesday July 19 — no Midday Report due to state softball/Twins

=======

Wednesday July 19 — 7:10 AM

=======

Tuesday July 18 — 12:06 PM

=======

Tuesday July 18 — 7:10 AM

=======

Monday July 17 — 12:06 PM

=======

Monday July 17 — 7:10 AM

=======

Friday July 14 — 12:06 PM

=======

Friday July 14 — 7:10 AM

=======

Thursday July 13 — 12:06 PM

=======

Thursday July 13 — 7:10 AM

=======

Wednesday July 12 — 12:06 PM

=======

Wednesday July 12 — 7:10 AM

=======

Tuesday July 11 — 12:06 PM

=======

Tuesday July 11 — 7:10 AM

=======

Monday July 10 — 12:06 PM

=======

Monday July 10 — 7:10 AM

=======

Friday July 7 — 12:06 PM

=======

Friday July 7 — 7:10 AM

=======

Thursday July 6 — 12:06 PM

=======

Thursday July 6 — 7:10 AM

=======

Wednesday July 5 — 12:06 PM

=======

Wednesday July 5 — 7:10 AM

=======

Monday July 3 — 12:06 PM

=======

Monday July 3 — 7:10 AM

  • KGLO News on Facebook

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: search engine optimization company | Thanks to seo service, seo companies and internet marketing company